Election Day 2018 is here and volunteers at polling locations in New York State are in for a long day.

Polls opened at 6:00 this morning and they'll remain open until 9:00.

Among the key races that will be decided today are:

  • NY-22nd Congressional District - Claudia Tenney, Anthony Brindisi
  • NY Assembly 121 - Bill Magee, John Salka
  • NY Assembly 119 - Dennis Bova, Marianne Buttenschon
  • NY Assembly 118 - Keith Rubino, Robert Smullen
  • NY Assembly 101 - Brian Miller, Chad McEvoy
  • NY Governor - Andrew Cuomo, Marc Molinaro, Howie Hawkins, Larry Sharpe, Stephanie Miner
  • NY Attorney General  - Keith Wofford, Letitia James
  • Oneida County Clerk - Sandra DePerno, Dave Gordon
  • US Senate - Kirsten Gillibrand, Chele Farley

More From 96.9 WOUR